That's it is an online magazine that provides a big voice for the smaller voices. We aid the brands we love to obtain the exposure that they need to launch themselves. In collaboration with bloggers, That´s it explores various lifestyle topics from all corners of the world. And...That´s it! 

A Brief History


At first, we were three bloggers that came together for our love of putting the things we love into words. We wanted to create a blog where we could collect and share our favorite news stories from our blogger friends from across the world, and that's it!

That's how That's it was born.

Each month, we select and design a new theme for the website. Now here we are! Last year we did the collaboration with Vancouver Fashion Week and Toys"R"Us. We now cover a wider range of design topics and have over 4,000 subscribers. Now, we’re moving forward and are ready to launch our Chinese website.


Our Team

Editor in Chief - Inès Liang  

ines.l@thatsitmag.com

Creative Director - Nancy Miao

nancy.m@thatsitmag.com

Managing Editor - Camilla Gleditsch

camilla.g@thatsitmag.com

CSO - Rónan Kent

ronan.k@thatsitmag.com

Head of Website Operations: Natalie Bunbury

natalie.b@thatsitmag.com

Social Media Account Manager: Isa Yin

isa.y@thatsitmag.com

Chinese Translator & Assistant Editor: Angela Hsu

angela.h@thatsitmag.com

Chinese Translator: Shen Dylan Yun Chao

Dylan.c@thatsitmag.com

 

Department Editors: 

Fashion Editor: Anthony Guérin

anthony.g@thatsitmag.com

Food & Lifestyle Editor: Radhiyyah Phillips

radhiyyah.p@thatsitmag.com

Art, Design & Tech Editor: Dinda Pramesti

dinda.p@thatsitmag.com 

Junior Editors: 

Bettina Sanada / bettina.s@thatsitmag.com

Grace Elizabeth Brookes / grace.b@thatsitmag.com

Umar Mukthar Joshi / umar.j@thatsitmag.com

Ryan Sims / ryan.s@thatsitmag.com

Fiona Jin / fiona.j@thatsitmag.com

Roseline Roucher-Sarrazin / roseline.r@thatsitmag.com

Sagar Chaudhary / sagar.c@thatsitmag.com

Nathalie Vann La / nathalie.l@thatsitmag.com


How to report something:

If you come across a post on thatsitmag.com that seems to break these rules then contact us at info@thatsitmag.com