Language

Chinese

Milan Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2016 Schedule

Milan Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2016 Schedule

Are you ready for fashion week? Here is the schedule for the Fall/Winter 2016 shows in Milan.

 

Friday,  January 15,  2016

20:00  CET  /  2:00pm  EST  -­ Roberto Cavalli

 

Saturday,  January 16,  2016

9:30  CET  /  3:30am  EST  -­  Corneliani

10:30  CET  /  4:30am  EST  -­  Ermenegildo Zegna

11:30  CET  /  5:30am  EST  -­  Lucio Vanotti

12:30  CET  /  6:30am  EST  -­  Costume National Homme

15:00  CET  /  9:00am  EST  -­  Marni

16:00  CET  /  10:00am  EST  -­  Jil Sander

17:00  CET  /  11:00am  EST  -­  Les Hommes

18:00  CET  /  12:00am  EST  – ­ Neil Barrett

19:00  CET  /  1:00pm  EST  -­ Pal Zileri

20:00  CET  /  2:00pm  EST  – ­ Versace

21:00  CET  / 3:00pm  EST  – ­ Philipp Plein

 

Sunday,  January 17,  2016

9:30  CET  /  3:30am  EST  -­  Bottega Veneta

10:30  CET  /  4:30am  EST  -­  No. 21

11:30  CET  /  5:30am  EST  -­  John Richmond

12:30  CET  /  6:30am  EST  -­  Salvatore Ferragamo

14:00  CET  /  8:00am  EST  -­ Calvin Klein Collection

15:00 CET / 9:00am EST – Vivienne Westwood

16:00  CET  /  10:00am  EST  -­  Missoni

17:00  CET  /  11:00am  EST  -­  Daks

18:00  CET  /  12:00pm  EST  -­  Prada

19:30  CET  /  1:30pm  EST  -­  Moncler Gamme Bleu

20:00  CET  /  2:00pm  EST  -­  Damir Doma

 

Monday,  January 18,  2016

9:30  CET  /  3:30am  EST  -­  Diesel Black Gold

10:30  CET  /  4:30am  EST  -­  Emporio Armani

11:30  CET  /  5:30am  EST  -­  Antonio Marras

12:30  CET  /  6:30am  EST  -­  Gucci

14:00  CET  /  8:00am  EST  -­  Etro

15:00  CET  /  9:00am  EST  -­  MSGM

16:00 CET  /  10:00am  EST  -­  Canali

17:00  CET  /  11:00am  EST  -­  Ermanno Scervino

18:00  CET  /  12:00pm  EST  -­  Fendi

19:00  CET  /  1:00pm  EST  -­  Marcelo Burlon County Of Milan

20:00  CET  /  2:00pm  EST  -­  Brioni

 

Tuesday,  January 19,  2016

9:30  CET  /  3:30am  EST  -­  Dsquared2

10:30  CET  /  4:30am  EST  -­  Giorgio Armani

11:30  CET  /  5:30am  EST  -­  Dirk Bikkembergs

12:30  CET  /  6:30am  EST  -­  Christian Pellizzari

13:30  CET  /  7:30am  EST  -­ Helen Anthony

 

Editor in chief of That's it Magazine. A shopaholic and travel junkie, based in Shanghai and Taipei.

You can follow Ines Liang on TwitterPinterestInstagramBreadTrip and her Linkedin.

Meet ili, the first instant Wearable Translator in the World

Meet ili, the first instant Wearable Translator in the World

Geranium Copenhagen

Geranium Copenhagen

0